[osflash] new free HD Player
Infos E-Blokos
infos at e-blokos.com
Fri Jan 2 12:14:17 PST 2009
all PHP FlashUploaded files are OpenSources Mister Hans Elgelid.
Flash Sources will be available once the components downloads will
reach a quota. so why do you complaint since all is free ? do you want
I give you money to download ?
I'm very surprised by kid mentality on this emailist but that's funny....
// Franck
----- Original Message -----
From: Hans Elgelid
To: Open Source Flash Mailing List
Sent: Thursday, January 01, 2009 10:10 PM
Subject: Re: [osflash] new free HD Player
Agreed with Infos E-Blokos until I downloaded the player.
No osflash files whatsoever.
Strange marketing you ego punkrocker.
Over and out, point end.
/Hans
Infos E-Blokos wrote:
it's open source... please read carefully the PHP sources
and GNU Affero licence.
you make me tired now with your big EGO
----- Original Message ----- From: "zwetan" <zwetan at gmail.com>
To: "Open Source Flash Mailing List" <osflash at osflash.org>
Sent: Wednesday, December 31, 2008 6:54 AM
Subject: Re: [osflash] new free HD Player
Nicolas Cannasse <ncannasse at motion-twin.com> wrote:
And zwetan, you've been already warned several times for your behavior on
this list. In case such flame happen again, we will have to prevent you from
posting again here. Whatever you think about the original poster, answering
in such a way will only create more flood for everybody.
you know what....
just delete me from this mailling list then
my flame was totaly legitimate
but if it's the kind of message you want to let happen on
a mailling list that is about open source
then you as one of the admin of this mailling list are a joke
and so it does not even worth being here then
zwetan
_______________________________________________
osflash mailing list
osflash at osflash.org
http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/osflash_osflash.org
--
This message has been scanned for viruses and
dangerous content by MailScanner, and is
believed to be clean.
--
This message has been scanned for viruses and
dangerous content by MailScanner, and is
believed to be clean.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
_______________________________________________
osflash mailing list
osflash at osflash.org
http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/osflash_osflash.org
--
This message has been scanned for viruses and
dangerous content by MailScanner, and is
believed to be clean.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://osflash.org/pipermail/osflash_osflash.org/attachments/20090102/cbe97a75/attachment.html>
More information about the osflash
mailing list