[Papervision3D] juanjogarcia at editartgroup.com
Emi Burgos
burgosemi at paginaswebflash.com
Wed Sep 10 08:55:48 PDT 2008
well, i was checking the spam, saw that the email was from the ppv mailing
list, and checked the email, on it there was this header:
Warning: This message may not be from whom it claims to be. Beware of
following any links in it or of providing the sender with any personal
information. Learn more<../support/bin/answer.py?hl=en&ctx=mail&answer=8253>
thats all.
regards,
goliatone
On Wed, Sep 10, 2008 at 2:56 PM, xero <xero.nu at gmail.com> wrote:
> yeah...
> my server got haxx0red. they edited the
> 2 html files i had up there and added some
> malware droppers that threw errors in ie7,
> they only worked in firefox (security right?) lol.
> the problem has been fixed.
>
> i actually got that domain name free.
> nunames.nu give existing customers
> a free domain name every year, which owns!
> and never really put anything up there.
>
> thanx for the info though.
>
> can i ask, what prompted you to check out
> my sites content/security raitings?
> ____ ___
> \ \/ /___________ ____
> .\ // __ \_ __ \/ _ \
> ./ \ ___/ | | \( <_> )
> /___/\ \___ >__|---\____/
> | \_/ \/ |
> | xero harrison |
> | xero.nu at gmail.com |
> | http://xero.nu |
> | http://fontvir.us |
> | http://hexarray.nu |
> | http://0x000000.nu |
> | http://xero.owns.us |
> `---------------------'
>
> ---------- Forwarded message ----------
> From: "Emi Burgos" <burgosemi at paginaswebflash.com>
> To: papervision3d at osflash.org
> Date: Wed, 10 Sep 2008 11:22:23 +0200
> Subject: Re: [Papervision3D] juanjogarcia at editartgroup.com
>
>> Hi there,
>> @xero: one of the links you provide on your signature (http://0x000000.nu)
>> is listed as a bad-boy full of fleas...
>>
>>> *What happened when Google visited this site?*
>>>
>>> Of the 6 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 3 page(s)
>>> resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user
>>> consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 09/04/2008, and the
>>> last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 09/04/2008.
>>>
>>> Malicious software includes 5 trojan(s). Successful infection resulted in
>>> an average of 6 new processes on the target machine.
>>>
>>> Malicious software is hosted on 2 domain(s), including 200.155.17.0,
>>> 85.255.118.0.
>>>
>>> 1 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing
>>> malware to visitors of this site, including networkpul.net.
>>>
>>>
>> Whats up with that?!
>>
>> 2008/9/9 xero <xero.nu at gmail.com>
>>
>>> yew can allways use a proxy or anoymizer
>>> softwarez. some of my favorites include:
>>>
>>> http://www.zend2.com/
>>> http://anonymouse.org/
>>> http://www.hidemyass.com/
>>> http://www.antiwebfilter.com/
>>> http://www.ghostclick.com/proxy.cgi/
>>>
>>> ____ ___
>>> \ \/ /___________ ____
>>> .\ // __ \_ __ \/ _ \
>>> ./ \ ___/ | | \( <_> )
>>> /___/\ \___ >__|---\____/
>>> | \_/ \/ |
>>> | xero harrison |
>>> | xero.nu at gmail.com |
>>> | http://xero.nu |
>>> | http://fontvir.us |
>>> | http://hexarray.nu |
>>> | http://0x000000.nu |
>>> | http://xero.owns.us |
>>> `---------------------'
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>> ---------- Forwarded message ----------
>>>> From: "Trevor Burton" <worldofpaper at googlemail.com>
>>>> To: papervision3d at osflash.org
>>>> Date: Tue, 9 Sep 2008 17:31:51 +0100
>>>> Subject: Re: [Papervision3D] juanjogarcia at editartgroup.com
>>>> google ban certain countries from downloading stuff....
>>>> could be malaysia is on a bad list... i think cuba is...
>>>>
>>>> ...to be fair it's not google's fault - it's the US govmt that tells
>>>> them... or so they claim... truth could be more sinister... oooooh!
>>>>
>>>> On Tue, Sep 9, 2008 at 5:01 PM, John Grden <neoriley at gmail.com> wrote:
>>>>
>>>>> http://papervision3d.googlecode.com/files/PV3DComponents_v1.5.1.mxp
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> On Tue, Sep 9, 2008 at 10:49 AM, Sugianto Sadjuli <sugilie at gmail.com>wrote:
>>>>>
>>>>>> I'm sorry if it is out of the topic, but I encountered a problem. In
>>>>>> which I was studying in Malaysia, I could not download resources from
>>>>>> "code.google.com/p/papervision3d/" because of the forbidden. Do
>>>>>> anyone
>>>>>> know why? Any links to download the PV3DComponents???
>>>>>>
>>>>>> On Tue, Sep 9, 2008 at 11:28 PM, John Grden <neoriley at gmail.com>
>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>> > LOL thanks, I feel so powerful
>>>>>> >
>>>>>> > On Tue, Sep 9, 2008 at 10:19 AM, Peter Kapelyan <
>>>>>> flashnine at gmail.com> wrote:
>>>>>> >>
>>>>>> >> Congrats John :)
>>>>>> >>
>>>>>> >> On Tue, Sep 9, 2008 at 10:58 AM, John Grden <neoriley at gmail.com>
>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>> >>>
>>>>>> >>> Done
>>>>>> >>>
>>>>>> >>> On Tue, Sep 9, 2008 at 12:16 AM, Justin Lawerance Mills
>>>>>> >>> <JLM at justinfront.net> wrote:
>>>>>> >>>>
>>>>>> >>>> Can we remove him from the list, and let him rejoin when gets
>>>>>> back?
>>>>>> >>>>
>>>>>> >>>> _______________________________________________
>>>>>> >>>> Papervision3D mailing list
>>>>>> >>>> Papervision3D at osflash.org
>>>>>> >>>> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>>>>>> >>>
>>>>>> >>>
>>>>>> >>>
>>>>>> >>> --
>>>>>> >>> [ JPG ]
>>>>>> >>>
>>>>>> >>> _______________________________________________
>>>>>> >>> Papervision3D mailing list
>>>>>> >>> Papervision3D at osflash.org
>>>>>> >>> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>>>>>> >>>
>>>>>> >>
>>>>>> >>
>>>>>> >>
>>>>>> >> --
>>>>>> >> ___________________
>>>>>> >>
>>>>>> >> Actionscript 3.0 Flash 3D Graphics Engine
>>>>>> >>
>>>>>> >> HTTP://AWAY3D.COM
>>>>>> >>
>>>>>> >> _______________________________________________
>>>>>> >> Papervision3D mailing list
>>>>>> >> Papervision3D at osflash.org
>>>>>> >> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>>>>>> >>
>>>>>> >
>>>>>> >
>>>>>> >
>>>>>> > --
>>>>>> > [ JPG ]
>>>>>> >
>>>>>> > _______________________________________________
>>>>>> > Papervision3D mailing list
>>>>>> > Papervision3D at osflash.org
>>>>>> > http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>>>>>> >
>>>>>> >
>>>>>>
>>>>>> _______________________________________________
>>>>>> Papervision3D mailing list
>>>>>> Papervision3D at osflash.org
>>>>>> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> --
>>>>> [ JPG ]
>>>>>
>>>>> _______________________________________________
>>>>> Papervision3D mailing list
>>>>> Papervision3D at osflash.org
>>>>> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> --
>>>> Trevor Burton
>>>> http://www.paperworld3d.com
>>>>
>>>> _______________________________________________
>>>> Papervision3D mailing list
>>>> Papervision3D at osflash.org
>>>> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>>>
>>> _______________________________________________
>>> Papervision3D mailing list
>>> Papervision3D at osflash.org
>>> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>>>
>>>
>>
>>
>> --
>> Emiliano Burgos
>> Flash Designer&Developer
>> burgosemi at paginaswebflash.com
>> www.paginaswebflash.com
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> Papervision3D mailing list
>> Papervision3D at osflash.org
>> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>>
>>
>>
> _______________________________________________
> Papervision3D mailing list
> Papervision3D at osflash.org
> http://osflash.org/mailman/listinfo/papervision3d_osflash.org
>
>
--
Emiliano Burgos
Flash Designer&Developer
burgosemi at paginaswebflash.com
www.paginaswebflash.com
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://osflash.org/pipermail/papervision3d_osflash.org/attachments/20080910/3e2f72fd/attachment-0001.html
More information about the Papervision3D
mailing list